Award winners

“Best in Wellness” ICAA NuStep Beacon Award winners for 2019


ICAA NuStep Pinnacle Award winners for 2019

These communities prioritize wellness—and its pursuit—as an essential way of life. Yet how they structure their support for wellness can significantly affect health and longevity. Wellness is not simply something to practice; it is a culture that permeates all aspects of life


ICAA NuStep Beacon Award winners for 2019

The Beacon is awarded to communities that successfully foster a wellness culture and an environment that supports wellness for all who live and work there. Wellness is typically defined by seven key dimensions: emotional, physical, intellectual, social, spiritual, vocational and environmental. These dimensions improve a resident’s quality of life when they are nurtured and prioritized as a whole.

Please use vertically